Customer Reviews

"Samantha made a beautiful cake for my parents 50th and at the last minute! It was delicious and she delivered it!! I will definitely be using her for all my events ❤️"  -Rachel, November 2019

"Sam makes the most beautiful cakes, and they’re delicious too! She can make the perfect cake for any occasion. My son loved his Hulk cake!"  -Megan, November 2019

"The ONLY place to get a cake! Do I need to say more? First time customer here and I can’t say enough good things. The cake was for my sister in law’s 40th (who’s picky) and she was more in awe than I was! It was too stunning to want to cut into it. After I forced myself to cut a cake, I guess I had to share, I ate way more than I should have. It was drool worthy yumminess. Thank you so much!"  -Deepa, November 2019

"I HAVE to rave about Samantha with Hot Buns’n’Cakes in Grapevine who made this amazing cake for my daughter’s 5th Birthday. She’s a doll to work with and does an amazing job. ☺️🍭🧁🎉"  -Michelle, October 2019

"Samantha did an awesome job on my mom’s cake for her 50th birthday party. I wanted something special - and Samantha gave me an amazing cake fit for a queen. She helped me through the process and made sure everything was how I wanted it, and it turned out better than I imagined. (Not to mention the cake was DELICIOUS.) Thank you to everyone who recommended her.. & thank you Samantha for an amazing cake & experience!"  -Skylar, October 2019

"We ordered a chocolate cake with chocolate buttercream icing for my husbands 40th birthday. it was so good! thank you for the wonderful cake!"  -Junell, September 2019

"Sam did an amazing job with my sister’s birthday cake - from adding all the right details, great communication, and superb taste! It tasted like she uses only quality ingredients! The vanilla bean icing was wonderful!"  -Lori, August 2019

"I highly recommend Hot Buns’n’Cakes! Samantha is very talented and attentive. She made sure every detail of the cake I wanted was perfect! It was very easy to order and communicate what I wanted. She even put in some ideas that made the cake even better! Will definitely order again!"  -Michelle, August 2019

"Samantha made a cake for my boss’s retirement party, and it was a hit! On theme down to the last detail and it tasted amazing! She was so easy to work with too!"  -Corina, July 2019

"The cake was absolutely stunning and my 4 year old daughter loved it! Best part was it tasted amazing! Will recommend to all my friends and coming back for every cake occasion🙌" . -Andrea, June 2019

"Amazing cake! It turned out even better than I pictured. Worked so well with collaborating on ideas, responsive, and overall great service. Definitely recommend!"  -Courtney, May 2019

"I knew what I wanted was a bit of a long shot, but Samantha was able to see my vision and make it real. I was absolutely blown-away by the finished product. It was so awesome and matched our party theme perfectly! Buns’n’Cakes is amazing!"  -Kristi, April 2019

"Not only was your creation stunning, the chocolate was moist and delicious, just as the vanilla topper was. All the nurses wanted a piece and of course we were more than happy to share with them and thank them for their care of my love. With their help and the doctors, John and I made it to our 50th. We rejoiced, thanked each for the love, support and devotion for over 50 years. He is the reasoning I breath. Thank you so much helping us celebrating our special day. I will be in touch soon to order birthday cakes! You are the best!!"  -Cecelia, Feb 2019

Subscribe to My Newsletter

© 2019 by Samantha Mora. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon